Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

​Executive

​Position

​Email Address

​Mrs Nicole Sherlock ​Principal principal@rosewoodshs.eq.edu.au
​Dr Grant Darnell ​Deputy Principal, Senior Schooling
​Mr Darren Lovey ​Deputy Principal, Junior Schooling

​Administration

​Mrs Tara Pinkney

​Business Manager
​Mrs Robyn Bussian ​Admin Officer (Student Services & Accounts Receivable)
​Miss Stella Knight ​Admin Officer (Special Events & Accounts Payable)
​Mrs Kylie Wieland ​Admin Officer (Reception)

​Heads of Department

​Mrs Jo-Ann Marshall ​English/Humanities jmorr95@eq.edu.au
​Mrs Tonia Stocker ​Business/ICT/Senior Schooling ​tstoc12@eq.edu.au
​Mr Malcolm McGarrigal ​ITD (Manual Arts)/HPE ​mmcga13@eq.edu.au
​Mrs Ruth Alback Special Education Unit ralba3@eq.edu.au
​Mr Paul Sanders ​Science/Mathematics psand14@eq.edu.au
​Ms Brenda Wnuczynski Public Relations Dean ​bwnuc1@eq.edu.au
Mr Evan Hastie Junior School Dean ehast11@eq.edu.au
​Mrs Anita Vine-Brown ​Senior School Dean ​avine2@eq.edu.au
​Mrs Joy Anforth ​Master Teacher ​janfo1@eq.edu.au

​Support Staff

​Mrs Gloria Semple

​Community Education Counsellor ​gsemp3@eq.edu.au
​Mrs Sarah Rothery ​Youth Worker sroth36@eq.edu.au
​Mr Jason Day Success Coach ​jday151@eq.edu.au
​Mrs Leah Hill ​Transition Officer ​lhill251@eq.edu.au
​Miss Allison McKey ​VET Transition Officer amcke320@eq.edu.au
​Mrs Tracey Ballard ​Chaplain tball104@eq.edu.au
​Mr Craig Walters ​School Nurse (Qld Health)

​Teaching Staff

​Subjects

Katherine Anderson

​Maths,ASDAN,Science ​kstuc4@eq.edu.au
​Louise Anderson ​Drama,English ​lande302@eq.edu.au
​Lisa Bird ​English Communication, English,History ​lbird9@eq.edu.au
​Frank Burke ​HPE, History, Literacy, Recreation fburk12@eq.edu.au
​Tina Cotter ​Geography,Home Ec, Hospitality twelb0@eq.edu.au
​Vicki Cull ​Business Communication and Technologies, Cert II Information,Digital Media & Technology, Mathematics ​vcull3@eq.edu.au
​Clay Dawson ​Visual Arts, Cert II in Visual Arts, ASDAN ​cdaws42@eq.edu.au
​Michelle Dawson ​English Communication, English, ASDAN mbrow354@eq.edu.au
​Karina Doolan ​Mathematics A, Mathematics, Science ​kdool48@eq.edu.au
​Trudy Dougall ​Dance ​tdoug17@eq.edu.au
​Taylor Flatman-Bateman ​Drama, HPE, Recreation tflat0@eq.edu.au
​James Gerchow ASDAN, HPE, Science jgerc@eq.edu.au
​Mollie Goodall ​Mathematics, Numeracy Support, Prevocational Mathematics, Science mgood@eq.edu.au
​Rachel Hartley ​Biology, Mathematics, Science rlwat0@eq.edu.au
​Evan Hastie ​Industrial Technology Skills, Manual Arts, Mathematics ​ehast11@eq.edu.au
​Laura Just ​English, Geography ​ljust@eq.edu.au
​Gary Large ​English, Geography ​glarg2@eq.edu.au
​Kevin Livesey ​HPE, Literacy, Science & Recreation klive16@eq.edu.au
​Catherine Marshall ​English, History, Geography, Literacy cmars100@eq.edu.au
​Melinda Marshall ​Business & IT, Cert II in Information, Digital Media & Technology, Legal Studies, Mathematics mmars151@eq.edu.au
​Michael McKay ​Instrumental Music mmcka63@eq.edu.au
​Cameron Osborne ​Science & Maths ckosb0@eq.edu.au
​Michael O'Shea ​Biology, Engineering Skills, Science moshe21@eq.edu.au
​Lara Parkinson ​Mathematics, Prevocational Mathematics, Science ​lpark@eq.edu.au
​Caitlin Penfold ​English, History, Geography  cpenf10@eq.edu.au
​Bradley Perren ​Mathematics, Prevocational Mathematics, Science, Science in Practice ​bperr39@eq.edu.au
​Brett Philip ​English, HPE, History, Literacy, Recreation bjphi0@eq.edu.au
​Angela Postawski ​Business & IT, English Communication, Cert I in Information, Digital Media & Technology apost8@eq.edu.au
​Donna Rae ​English, ASDAN, Science drae14@eq.edu.au
​Paul Rayner ​HPE, Manual Arts & Literacy prayn2@eq.edu.au
​Daniel Roos ​Agricultural Practices, HPE, Physical Education, Recreation, Science ​droos4@eq.edu.au
​Catriona Spendelove ​Visual Arts cspen64@eq.edu.au
​Chris Wildie ​Mathematics A, Mathematics C, Mathematics, Physics ​cwild10@eq.edu.au
​Brenda Wnuczynski ​Dance, Early Childhood Studies, Geography, History bwnuc1@eq.edu.au